Staff supporting and participating in NSA’s work and mission includes a team effort between NSA and the Nebraska Forest Service - Community Forestry and Sustainable Landscapes Program (CFSL). Below you will find a list of all those involved in making the presence of NSA strong across the state.

Eric Berg, Program Leader, Community Forestry & Sustainable Landscapes
Nebraska Forest Service
402-472-6511
eberg2@unl.edu

Christina Hoyt, Nebraska Statewide Arboretum Executive Director
402-472-5049
choyt2@unl.edu

ACCOUNTING / MEMBERSHIP
Lori Allen,
Financial Associate
Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
402-472-8478
lallen10@unl.edu

PROGRAM STAFF
Rachel Anderson, Community Landscape Specialist
Nebraska Forest Service & Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
402-782-1455
randerson28@unl.edu

Justin Evertson,
Green Infrastructure Coordinator
Nebraska Forest Service & Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
402-797-1062
jevertson1@unl.edu

Bob Henrickson,
Assistant Director of Horticulture Programs
Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
402-472-7855
rhenrickson2@unl.edu

Graham Herbst,
Community Forester Specialist
Nebraska Forest Service
402-444-7804
gherbst2@unl.edu

Jessica Kelling, ReTree Nebraska Coordinator
Nebraska Forest Service
402-432-6175
jkelling2@unl.edu

Karma Larsen, Communications Associate
Nebraska Forest Service & Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
402-472-7923
klarsen1@unl.edu

Amy Seiler, Community Forester Specialist
Nebraska Forest Service
308-633-1173
aseiler2@unl.edu

Kendall Weyers, Sustainable Communities Coordinator Nebraska Forest Service
402-472-6693
Kweyers2@unl.edu

The Nebraska Statewide Arboretum would like to thank NFS and CFSL for the continued support of NSA.