Staff supporting and participating in NSA’s work and mission includes a team effort between NSA and the Nebraska Forest Service - Community Forestry and Sustainable Landscapes Program (CFSL). Below you will find a list of all those involved in making the presence of NSA strong across the state. For a look at our many joint statewide activities, click here.

Felicia Benes
Horticulture Intern

Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
felicia.benes73@huskers.unl.edu

Eric Berg
Program Leader, Community Forestry & Sustainable Landscapes
Nebraska Forest Service
402-472-6511
eberg2@unl.edu

Kate Eriksen
Office Associate

Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
402-472-2971
eeriksen2@unl.edu

Justin Evertson
Green Infrastructure Coordinator
Nebraska Forest Service
Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
402-472-5045
jevertson1@unl.edu

Bob Henrickson
Asst. Director of Horticulture Programs

Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
402-472-7855
rhenrickson2@unl.edu

Graham Herbst

Community Forester Specialist
Nebraska Forest Service
402-444-7804
gherbst2@unl.edu

Christina Hoyt
Community Landscape Specialist
Nebraska Forest Service
402-472-5049
choyt2@unl.edu

Jessica Kelling
ReTree Nebraska Coordinator
Nebraska Forest Service
402-432-6175
jkelling2@unl.edu

Karma Larsen
Communications Associate
Nebraska Forest Service
Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
402-472-7923
klarsen1@unl.edu

Elise Ross
Conservation Education and Nebraska PLT/WET Intern
Nebraska Forest Service
402-472-4498
elise.ross@huskers.unl.edu

Amy Seiler
Community Forester Specialist

Nebraska Forest Service
308-633-1173
aseiler2@unl.edu

Jackie Urkoski
Executive Director
Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
(meet Jackie)
402-472-8478
jurkoski9@unl.edu

Lacey Westerby
Conservation Education Coordinator and Nebraska PLT/WET Coordinator

Nebraska Forest Service
402-540-9636
lwesterby2@unl.edu

Carter Westerhold
Horticulture Intern
Nebraska Statewide Arboretum
carter_23_westerhold@hotmail.com

Kendall Weyers
Sustainable Communities Coordinator Nebraska Forest Service
402-472-6693
Kweyers2@unl.edu

The Nebraska Statewide Arboretum would like to thank NFS and CFSL for the continued support of NSA.