Where we're at and what we're doing.
Staff participating in NSA’s work and mission:

Jackie Urkoski
Executive Director
(meet Jackie)
402-472- 8478
jurkoski9@unl.edu

Kate Eriksen
Office Associate
402-472- 2971
eeriksen2@unl.edu

Justin Evertson
Green Infrastructure Coordinator
402-472- 5045
jevertson1@unl.edu


Bob Henrickson

Asst. Director of Horticulture Programs
402-472-7855
rhenrickson2@unl.edu


Eric Berg
Program Leader, Community Forestry & Sustainable Landscapes
402-472- 6511
eberg2@unl.edu


Graham Herbst

Community Forester Specialist
402-444- 7804
gherbst2@unl.edu


Christina Hoyt

Community Landscape Specialist
402-472- 5049
choyt2@unl.edu


Jessica Kelling

ReTree Nebraska Coordinator
402-432- 6175
jkelling2@unl.edu


Karma Larsen

Communications Associate
402-472-7923
klarsen1@unl.edu


Amy Seiler

Community Forester Specialist
308-633- 1173
aseiler2@unl.edu